SPREADING THE GOSPEL OF STEEMIT TO EVERY INDIVIDUAL

in #steem6 years ago

Hello steemians. It's been a while since I made a post on my blog. Well, I bet you didn't wonder why.
A couple of months ago, I was the most naive person as far as steemit is concerned. This continued to happen not until on the fateful day when I was headed for an exams one early morning. On that day, I met a college friend who had of course already completed his studies but was simply minding his own business around the college.

Well, I didn't understand why he still chose to stay around college yet his colleagues were already hustling on the streets in search of employment opportunities, but I also minded my own business since I wasn't interested into digging into his personal affairs. You may be thinking "What kind of friendship existed between us that we even did't mind about each other's private affairs?"

Well, that's a question for another day.
However, on that fateful day, upon exchanging pleasantries, he gave me a pen in which was inscribed the following words on a piece of paper "steemit" and wished me success in my exams.

I had to ask what "steemit" meant, and he told me that I ckecked on him after the paper for further explainations concerning steemit.
I kept my cool just like a sheep upon slaughter and headed for my paper bearing in mind that I MUST see this guy for all the questions and explainations that had already had in mind.

Well, the first thing I did after my paper was to look for this guy, and that's how I came to be posting what you are reading right now after taking me through the whole process of steemit.

So, I borrowed a leaf from that and also decided that I have to also reach the unreached as far as the gospel of steemit is concerned, and that way, I have been able to spread the gospel of steemit to those individuals.

You may be asking how?
Well, the answer is quite simple and right here.

I simply decided to reach them in the same way I was reached before, though I could give them (the new steemit would be babies) the explainations that they needed at that very instant.

This is how I completed the whole process.
First of all, I obtained ball point bic pens cheaply from a friend. After which, I obtained a plain piece of paper and wrote the following words on the paper, "Get paid, join steemit" as shown below.

IMG_20180815_150816_1.jpg

After which I was able to cut the paper into pieces that could fit into the pens while taking note of the fact that each piece of paper had those words of "Get paid, join steemit" on them.

IMG_20180815_150912.jpg

Furthermore, I simply had to roll each paper and insert it into each pen to look like what is below.
IMG_20180815_150930.jpg

IMG_20180815_150912_1.jpg

IMG_20180811_103302.jpg

IMG_20180811_103132.jpg

IMG_20180811_103144.jpg

Lastly, I would simply give a single pen to an individual whom I see has the likelihood of joining steemit and that's how they also start to bear in mind the same questions I bore when I received one of a kind from a friend.

And that way, the process of explainantions would also kick start the process and desire to open up a steemit account. I have been following up their progress. However, most of them still don't have active accounts since they opened up their accounts about a week ago. But I have one, @moseve who opened up a couple of weeks ago thanks to this "pen system" of spreading the steemit gospel.

I will keep you updated about their progress.

Please, follow, upvote, resteem me @moshgyver.
Thanks for your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43