Does Steem Still Exist?

in #steem3 years ago (edited)

1*wshNtANTo-EFml4IBGzSJA.png

What Has Happened To Steem?

Is anyone still using Steem or is it totally just shit posting for money, is there even content moderation going on here?

Honestly doesn't seem like it there's any kind of community left.

Maybe I wrong, would love to know who still comes here?

Line Break.png

• For the best posts on food and all things beautiful follow my @princessmewmew

• The reason I joined this platform was thanks to one guy, the infamous @jeffberwick
• If you need great stories in your life and a wealth of experience @bigtom13
• For sport, great food and general life hacks follow @broncofan99
• A good laugh and for all things Star Wars follow @thedarksideshow

Line Break.png

untilnexttime 2.png

Sort:  

Hi mate!
I've just started posting again as I feel like I belong here.
The music community seems to have long gone but I'll keep sharing my music with the Steemit World.
I hope you're well my friend!
DC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11