You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Suggested Public Relations Management For Steem In Response to 'Dangerous Conspiracy Theories': Analysis Of Issues With The Steem Eco-System & Introducing The 'Steem Witness Protection Program'.

in #steem6 years ago

Hi @sircork, I wish that I had the skills for the job. It is somewhat out side my remit. That being said if I can assist please let me know.

Sort:  

Kind of you to offer, this is going to take someone with some pretty rapid fire data analytics and block chain api/sql query writing skills. I'll find them. They're here :)

Thank you for your witness vote!

I finally got to a PC! So hopefully my massive 150 SP will boost you right up the table! LOL

To the moon! Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67