The World's Worst Steeming Blog Post

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

What I am about to write is not only my first Steem post of 2018, but my first STEEM POST EVER!

I know, like Steem has only been out about 5 minutes so not really surprising.

Just in case you are reading this and wondering who the hell this loser is writing this nonsense, it's me, Ben a guy from South Wales in the United Kingdom.
I'm kind of a business guy of sorts, you may have seen me on YouTube vlogging about crypto-currency or on Twitter doing my Ex-Forces Handyman thing, you may have seen me on Facebook travelling the globe like a rock star.

Truth is I'm a bit of an all rounder, property investor #1 that is my sole income.
The rest is just for fun :-)

So down to the nitty gritty, what can Steemit do?

First I shall attempt to embed a Twitter post:

Been hard at work painting today, glad to be home smelling some lovely dinner cooking by my wife 😁 #FridayFeeling pic.twitter.com/8D3kVeMY6Y

— Odd Job Man (@ukoddjobman) January 26, 2018

Next I shall try a simple image:
IMG_5805.JPG

And lastly lets try adding a YouTube video:

For you, you can already see the result, I still have to hit that POST button to see how things have gone here today...

I'll see you on the other side,
Ben

Sort:  

Ben , welcome to Steemit! What got you into traveling?

Truth is I'm a bit of an all rounder, property investor #1 that is my sole income.

Property is the first thing i will buy if my crypto investments actually amount to anything, passive income is the best, it let's you have some room to move around and do what you want with your life.
Welcome aboard Ben, you might run into some bandwidth problems when posting, if you want some tips how to work around this problem watch my latest post since i talked about it
I'm waiting anxiously for your posts

Welcome to steemit moocharoo! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54