Been a While...

in #steem4 years ago

coffee-steam.png

It has been quite some time since I last posted on here. The main reason that I stopped posting was because my posts would get down voted. In the past, I would post either photos of my barn renovations or Steem related posts. I hosted some digital photo contests that offered prizes. I built some Steem development tools that I have not tested for a while. In the past I registered some steem.*** domain names that did not seem to sit well with some in the community. All of those domains have expired and I have no plans to register any of them again in the future. I am looking for some feedback about some of my past Steem related projects and if anyone would be interested on me continuing them. I was looking into the STEEM/HIVE split and going to further research that topic to see if I should use that platform. Please look through my past posts and let me hear your feedback on them. I will be checking back here now and then to see how things are going. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thanks for the upvote! I seen the other hidden comment from the cheetah bot. The person that was consistently down voting my posts was themarkeymark, which seems to have been banned himself. I used to be on his ban list for sending too many memos or registering steem.*** domains. I think Steemit will be better off without him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50