SBD Giveaway - August 15

in #steem7 years ago

Hi everyone,

My SBD-giveaway post for today.

From this post, 100% of SBD will be equally distributed among 30 voters who will be randomly selected through random.org.

Please note that from 1st September onwards, SBD will be sent to ALL the voters of my SBD-giveaway posts. 

For higher reward

To increase the reward pool, please resteem the post as well.


Our facebook group for post promotion

You can join our facebook group for promoting your post and for sharing tips. 


Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does.

-(William James)



Follow @monajam

Sort:  

Well good luck lol

Forgot me not

before going to sleep
i will always come here to click!
:-)

Great :) Good luck.

Upvoted friend!!!

Super this site, viva steemit.com!!! Thank you for sharing 👍👍
Upvoted, resteem and followed😉😉

Just upvoted. First time I participate in a giveaway!

I do it all the time. It's like getting spammed with pennies. It has a lot to do with building a logical network. Probably do one myself when I can figure out the best way to reward everyone.
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Prisoner's_dilemma

Yes you are right. It takes a lot of time to send SBD to all the voters.

Haven't i seen at others automated things for that? Isn't a tool there for that? Or is just their programming skills for them?

Nice :)
Good luck.

Re$teemed, uovoted & following!

I have upvoted, followed, resteemed
I hope i win
I like this 😄
Thank for sharing 😢

Welcome :) Good luck

Upvoted and resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64