SBD Giveaway - August 10

in #steem7 years ago

Untitled.png

Hi everyone,

From this post, 100% SBD would be distributed equally among 30 voters who will be randomly chosen using RandomPicker.com.

Good luck :)

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed

Done!
steemfollower is a great tool and exchange system to help get more upvotes and followers,
https://steemfollower.com/?r=901

I have an account there, but for the last few days, it doesn't work.

Oh. People must upvote. Once you are a steemfollow member, your newest blog can be listed in the steemfollowe posts. I have tried it and my blog really gets more upvotes.

I agree @moonjam, it is not working since the last few days.

Upvoted resteemed

Upvoted. :)

I see you have changed the rules, only 30 Upvoters get the SBD. Cool.

Keep Doing the good work. :)

P.S: Check you my Giveaways Daily SBD Giveaway.

Thank you.

Yes, I changed :) It is because I spend 5-6 hours per day to send SBD to all the voters. I am unable to work on my own profile.
Thanks for your gifts as well :)

I can understand. I usually send payments once every two days and it takes a lot of time and energy.

Your gifts are bigger and quicker than mine. :)

Upvoted and followed. Great post @monajam

Upvoted,resteemed,and followed😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68