You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania Bot v3 - Curation by dMania supporters

in #steem7 years ago

Im loving dMania @zombee ! But I want you know that I @karenmckersie do not have an alt. Account im using to post memes . As My Son @mmckersie also loves and posts on dmania (you can check out his blog on steemit as well as mine )but sense he started putting up memes at almost the same time as me it seems , neither one of us has gotten a bot upvote , so Im just wondering if that effects the dmania bot in some way at all because we have the same last name ?!, and wanted you to know that my only other account is @momskitchen that i only use to post food blogs and give a double upvote to stuff I really like , and I never used it , nor will I ever use it on @dmania ! Thanks !! Steem On !👍👍👍😊

Sort:  

Using a second account to post on dMania is not a problem. Only using several accounts to exploit the bot upvotes is forbidden.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50