You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE SILVER - Celebrating TWO THOUSAND FOLLOWERS with TWO FAT OUNCES of FREE SILVER

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I Am Not A Silver Stacker YET !! @karenmckersie But ever since I won that awesome 2011 Year of the Rabbit Coin from @edthecanadian a while back, ( which im holding right now actually as I keep it close for good luck when im blogging on Steemit lol! ) I have fallen in love with Silver , Hahaha ! I just wish I had more money to buy some , then for sure I would be a Silver Stacker !! Im currently involved in three contests , plus this one now that i am hoping to win and add to my only other silver coin I have , which I love , and soon be considered a Silver Stacker , I Hope!! Upped , followed and resteemed @goldkey !! Fingers and toes Crossed !! ✌👍👌💰💰💰
Heres a collage on my @karenmckersie account , I did as part of my post I made when I received my Coin in the mail from @edthecanadian ! I Love Silver Now !! im also following you there , upped and resteemed !

Sort:  

Being a silver stacker starts with one, it's a stack of one. So, you're a silver stacker in my book.
I see you're @karenmckersie account mentions retirement early. One of the main reasons for silver stacking is to preserve wealth. This is very important: preserve wealth with silver/gold.
You're IN Fellow Silver Stacker for TWO FAT OUNCES of SILVER!
Thank You for your support! Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81