You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Ain't "Fair" and Neither Is Steem. Deal with It and Self-Vote Away.

in #steem7 years ago

I like you post. I was afraid to self vote until I notice that older Steemians do. However I am still hesitant to self vote my comments especially when written on someone else's post. However I notice that others do. I think I understand the reason. I often spend the time to read other people's post - long or short and quite often I leave what I consider relevant feedback. When I do not get a response or any acknowledgement that my comment was read - it feels as though I wasted my time reading the post and making the comment. Time spent is valuable and we show appreciate by curating and upvoting - that is what it is all about - right? That said - I will upvote this comment and others from now on. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49