You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How sell steemit power

in #steem7 years ago

You are delegated an abnormal amount of steem power. Why was it delegated or is that part of the surprise for 1 August. It seems like quite a challenge to become a whale in less than a month - you have my upvote but I am afraid 0.18 cents is not enough. :)

Sort:  

I have 10 plans, how to do my surprise more effective, when 1 was not successful, I have 9 more :) delegated SP is one of them :) so yes it is part of surprise... ;) If I have inexhaustible voting power, I know how become whale in 10 days :)

@predictor2100 Ok great - you seem to have it all worked out. We are all behind you - it will work out. See yourself as the whale already - your brain does not know the difference. Keep having fun with it - then it will all fall into place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56