You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemjet World Cup - Day 2 - Introducing the CEO Jetpack and sidekick mini-pack

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Greeting to you sir and the other Steemjet community.... And EID MUBARAK to everyone....I have been working to promote and design art for Steemjet ..... I love you sir @dimimp for your kindness and for being so humble I just want you to hire me in your next batch ..... I have been working without asking for any penny I’m promoting Steem and Steemjet and aware my ex- students about it and I also told them to promote in their respective schools and colleges and still working on it and soon I will upload the video as a proof .... how I and my students promote the steem and the Steemjet .... here is the link of my art work .... hope you and the Steemjet community will like my art work .... I just want to be the part of Steemjet community.... thanks
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mohsinparray123/steemjet-my-entry-for-steemjet-bird-contest-and-my-previous-art-work-on-steemjet-till-now-d692e8697bced

Sort:  

From @dimimp, thankyou, you have been curated @dimimp sends his regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58