I believe I can fly

in #steem7 years ago

image
For people who are born with talent apathetic and pessimistic, it's not much I expected. When asked about the ideals, I just smiled. Kecut. When friends told me about his desire to be a pilot, soldiers, doctors, teachers, or in any other profession, I just laughed so cynical. In fact, I don't have ideals. I don't have a dream.

Moving adult, that talent is not lost. In fact, getting into. The difference is, there is one lesson that interests me in high school, which is English. The teacher don't feel so good. There is also inspiring. I don't know, feel like there's a part of a dedicated.

In addition to songs Westlife (I have a dream), who was popular, the song I believe I can fly a sung, R. Kelly here are a favourite, the song, which in turn inspired me that in truth I can get to the dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57