confession story. #26

in #steem7 years ago

Male, 26
Bhaktapur

I was just searching for a right person to came in my life but it was never happened. I came across many relationship but every relation became unsucessful. People may give a negative feedback or even call me a playboy . I don't care coz I m right in my way. I never cheated anyone when I was in a relationship with many girls . I just don't find a perfect match for me though noone is perfect in this world. And my english is also not so perfect. No need to teach me who were ready to hit comments. Many girls used to fall over me and used to like me in my school and college days . (U may create any reason coz u guys were genius to give worst feedback.) So to make a girlfriend was not so hard for me. I had proposed 9 girls and all of them accepted my proposal . I just proposed them after I was single . And never been to more than a one relationship at the same time. I used to share about my past relationship with my x gf and they were also ok with that. Some of the girls also proposed me or some used to like me. . . . I was just looking the kind of my girl who 'll just understand my feelings and know me better than anyone. But noone could do that and after knowing each other for a long time. We couldn't understand each other thought and feelings very clearly and nicely in the way we want to know. So we broke up in a mutual understanding by not creating any dramas. And they also say it's ok if we can't be together forever. Its better to end our relation if we can't go longer. I convince them in a better way. And some were still a good friends after we broke up. I don't get blammed till now by ending those relationship coz I never make feel them bad and cheated them while I was in a relationship. Ma bhagwan nai ho bhanera dhak lagauna chahi khojya hoina. I am just saying the truth so don't get offended. Before making gf I never had planned or thought that I 'll leave them after I get into relationship. Seriously I never had those kind of intention . I just can't find my type of girl with whom I can spend my whole life. That's it… I hope someday I 'll find the love of my life or may not find...It doesn't mean that I was playing with anyone feeling or emotions . I was always loyal with every relationship and I 'll be. I think right things 'll happen in the right time so god makes me single after every relationship. You can judge me in your own way coz u have a right and freedom to say anything and everything . Lets take out your frustation and always get satisfied by humilating someone coz it's became your nature. Thank u all the hater coz hater makes me popular and thanks to all the readers for having patience to read it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76