confession story. #24

in #steem7 years ago

19, Male
Kathmandu

Hello and Namaste everyone!

I'm from middle class small family consisting of My dad, mom, small bro an me.
I passed my SLC with 1st division. I hadn't any crush on girl till date.

After SLC, I joined computer class. I had 2/3 friend from my school. So, most time we used to be together.
In the same class was a Girl I never used to notice. In fact I never talked to her in entire class and rarely noticed her. At the last day also we didn't talk.
After that computer class was over and I joined +2.
Later I saw that girl on fb 'People you may know' with some of my mutual friend. So I visited her profile and add request. After her accept, we introduced each other fully & i came to know she has shifted to Bhaktapur. She also had a good job then. Most of time she was busy bt we often chat on fb at night. We used to talk abt the class, our friends and so on. I used to talk to her respectfully. She had somehow high standard of living. So I never thought of loving her coz I was from middle class. Later I asked for her number & she provided. I used to call her on free times but I never flirted her, just we used to talk how days are going n abt our frnds. One day she invited me to visit her officr. I had never been to visit girl before so invite my uncle (my aunt's dewar) to go with me. I never thought negative abt her so I went to visit her as friend. Finally I saw her clearly ☺
We met & walked for 10/15 minutes as my uncle was waiting for me in bus station. After that short walks and sweet talks, I wave her good-by and make sure to meet next time whenever we had time. Tbh, I had little crush on her, but never let it out because of huge family background difference in us. After that met, as usual we chat on fb that night to. That night she asked me if I was single. So as I didn't had any gf till, I told her I was single. The she asked me if she could tell me something. So I tell her to go on as we are good frnd, you can confess me anything. She told me that she love me. OMG! This was the fist propose from a girl for me.
So I was shocked at the first and thought if she was just teasing me (coz I was shy from childhood and some girls from school also used to tease me as friend. Till now also, I have a very good relation with my all school friend and often we meet).
So because I never thought things will go like this, I was happy also but I was worried abt what happens to our love between a low class boy and a high profile girl. I always used to think abt this. So apart from happiness, I asked her if we can go as best friend as I had seen my friends love stories that has end some day for some bullshit reason. So I thought if we can go as go as friend, we might have long journey to spend together. I was frightened if she gets angry. In reply to me she blamed me as I had another gf so I was making this act. I couldn't make her understand so next day I thought let's see what happens next and confessed her that I love her too. She acted happy for this. Days gone and once she invited me to visit fun park with her friend. I said ok but to my badluck, my Mobil was dead and I should be going to mamaghar same day. She waited for me too much there bt I couldn't attend. She left me an angry SMS for I couldn't attend. I was so feared. So at that night on fb
, I told her my problem and make her understand. She told its ok behind that too. I was really happy that I had got so beautiful and understanding love. Days passed on and chat begins slower as she went busy on fb. Whenever I asked why so busy on fb, she used to reply that she used to tell me she was chatting with friends. We were little distant far from each other, I doubt she was making love with someone else.
Slowly she began to ignore my text msg and calls. Her ignorance made me so hurt and one day i decided to talk straight. So I asked her u r ignoring me coz u hav find another love. She angrily reply I don't care what u think abt me bt I haven't made next love. I somehow trusted her and she again repeated ignoring text my calls and I again talked to her abt this. This time she blocked me. I was so shocked. It was beginning of 12th class that that. I tried to call n texted her but she replied me so cruel and rudely to me. That made me so hurt bt I never step back coz I alwayz respected her liked her. Then I also stopped texting her. After I completed my +2, she unbloked me added on fb. I was happy as she finally came back in my life. I asked why all these, and she told because all of ur previous ignorances and rudeness. I knew I also had some mistakes but it had always wanted her. I told her to let's forgot what happened past and start new beginning. She agreed. After some months same t
hings happened. She never used to reply my SMS nor accept my calls. I thoughts she was just using me for sometimes. I felts so hurt for her behave and angrily I msg her in fb if she had another bf so she is ignoring me or I was boring for her. She again told its nothing like that. Bt I knew something was going on. So I told her if u keep on ignoring me like that u will apologized one day. To my surprise, she again blocked me. I'm sure this time she is never going to unblock me.
I will be happy if she jst talk to me as friend too forever happily.
After that I tried to text and call her bt she is not responding. I like her lot. Her name is Sujita. I won't tell the caste. I hope one day she will understand me and come back in my life.
If she is reading this, I just want to tell her, m still waiting you. Please come back.

....and to all the reader, have you ever loved someone so much that u've got blocked by them..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72