confession story. #23

in #steem7 years ago

25, Female
KTM

With due respect and humble submission, i would like to confess something and Admin please post it.
When i was in college, i met a guy who loved me and me too. He broke my virginity and i don't have any regret about that because we loved each other and in a relationship, sex may happen as because we are human .it was story when my age was 20. Now am 25 and my family wants me to get married. I said that OK. One day, the family of boy itself came to see me. After some time, the boy said that he wants to talk to me alone. I agreed and the conversation are as follows
Boy -so are you willingly wanting to get married or is it kind of family pressure on you?
Me -no. It's nothing like that.
Boy -have you ever been in any relationship before?
Me -yes. It was a relationship of 2 years.
Boy - so are you virgin now because i want a virgin girl.
Me -i was about to slap him but controlled myself and said that I didn't want to get married with a man who judge me on the basis of my virginity either.
Now you all could have imagined that what would have happened next. Anyway my question is that is it fair to judge a girl on the basis of her virginity? If Boys can also have sex before marriage then why don't girl. If they are not virgin then why did they want a virgin girl. Some boys didn't even understand that and judge. Anyway thanks to all.

Sort:  

nice!

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72