Sort:  

Paid 7 owe 993

Remember this:

Keep this level of art coming my way and I can keep paying you 500 per piece for a very long time. This level of imagry is exceptional however, I know you must know. But seriously, is this you every day? Or a stroke of inspiration that comes along every every few years. I ain't going anywhere because this type of business funding model is built for monetizing itself off a talented team of visionaries. And that's what your work is my friend. Visionary. Take 3 years, if you need it, but you will be paid.

Wow this is top notch

Good bro it is difficult without a pc or laptop but still, you can do it, you are the man ❤️ keep it up your effort

Exactly it is difficult but can be done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43