You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Puzzle: Why is the blockchain's reported median price higher than the actual price of STEEM?

in #steemlast year

Thank you for the links. I need to read more from him.

I wonder if they also implemented that 0.01% rule.

I don't think this has been implemented. I haven't noticed that in the code either so far. Maybe there is still some information from Dan somewhere. The release notes only describe the minimum price.

But we may conclude that the limits were introduced with very good reasons. And all those who complain that no more SBD are printed should bear in mind that more is not always good!

BTW: At first I thought the idea of forced conversion was not so bad...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49