You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the right move for Steemians?

in #steem6 years ago

Preach it! This is the fire of faith. May I bring a verse?
Hebbrew 11,1 Now faith is confidence in what we hope for and assurance about what we do not see.

For me its similar in our case here right now.
As you said both groups of people could be right, those who sell to minimize their (maybe) loss if they sell. Or people who take this as an opportunity to accumulate more SP. Let's face it. No one knows the future but this could be the last opportunity when you plan to invest in STEEM to get in on this price level.

On the other hand, of course, it could also go totally wrong no one knows.
I am definitely one of those who will try to accumulate more.

By the way,​ do you speak German?

Sort:  

I love languages, i speak 3 fluently, dabble in 2 more... German I understand written. Just because it's the mother tongue of English, but it takes effort.

But like I said... I love languages, if i could speak 20 i would.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52