Ohhhh, STEEM!

in #steem6 years ago

Oh STEEM.png

This morning when I looked at the cryptomarket, I was stunned.
Seeing Steem so down, speaking of 0.80$ is something which I thought was nearly impossible. But it happens, and when it happens till then, it could also go lower.


Haha...life is showing us again a lesson: No one knows where this journey is going. Things happen unexpectedly, and it's our responsibility to handle it the right way for our own good. And how we treat this could look different for you and me.


I was sure that I would find some posts about the current market situation here on Steemit. Yes, we are talking about the whole cryptocurrency market, but we all know that seeing our beloved STEEM so down hurts much more as Bitcoin for example. At least for some or the most of us.


Defeats always mean new opportunities. I don't want to go much into detail I think you are well aware of what I am talking about. Believers need to make their moves now. Now is the period of accumulating more through your activities here on STEEM. Now is the time, when others are fearful or hiding or have something better to do you use your the chance which is given to you now.

Sort:  

Accumulate through Steemit blogs but also invest in STEEM for maximum return. You can buy it faster than you can earn it that's for sure. After the price jumps back up you will be able to make a nice profit right away and break even on your investment.

That’s true. If you can afford it than now an investment into Steem would be a great thing in my opinion.

You got that right! I am definitely one of those taking maximum advantage of this situation!! I am actually rooting for this to hold on for sometime so I can get much more hehe...Sadly some ppl don't realize what a great opportunity this is, Like keep saying, the price of steem only matters if one intends to sell out, which majority of us aren't, so it shouldn't really affect our input on this platform. On the contrary, it should be business unusual if you know what I mean ;)

Did you get my Scorum comment? :P @modernpastor

You’re will use this opportunity for sure ^^ 100% I believe that. :)
No, I actually didn’t check my Scorum page for days.

No, I was actually asking for your scorum handle :D @modernpastor

STEEM has blessed the smaller accounts with a wonderful opportunity. People can grow their accounts and power up for a fraction of what it cost a few months back. Yes the pricing action hurts but the development is so wonderful.

Brighter days ahead.

Plus payouts are greater now with STEEM down.

Great to see you here :)
You’re right indeed. I hope that many will take this opportunity.

Better a little defeat at the crypto market than a defeat in your game tonight 😅 Good luck!

You're right 😁 but don't worry ;)

As a strong believer I’ll surely make my moves. I totally get the message here.

Thank you friend.
Keep Steemin... 💪🏾

You’re welcome :)
You are already making your moves here.

I can only do more

The price only matters when you sell it, i'm holding it ,for years if i have to

That’s true.
But it’s a good opportunity to accumulate more via your activities here or investments :)

It happened at the worst time for me! I have no money right now

I am sorry for that. But in this case, we should focus on​ that what we can do. Every small step can have a significant impact later.

wise choice ;)

Echt schlimm was gerade mit STEEM abgeht. Ich hoffe es geht bald rauf, vielleicht sogar bis zum Mond😉 Was das posten angeht, ich versuche immer mein bestes was das posten angeht und zwar täglich🤗

Das ist sehr gut :)
Bleib da auf jeden Fall dran ^^
Große Möglichkeiten werden von den Meisten nicht als groß wahrgenommen ;)

Super, danke dir😊

Ich denke das fängt sich demnächst wieder! Gibt noch eine Menge Support! :)

I think Steem is only down because of the general Crypto bloodbath. It has nothing to do with Steem. If only crypto people really knew what Steem is, it would be the only one going up in this crazy market. We need a Steem-Fiat exchange without need for other coins in the middle.
Here's to keeping the faith :)

i think so too!

Exactly. It’s the whole crypto market. But I guess our eyes look in the first place at Steem. And this view can hurt.

A Steem-Fiat exchange would be excellent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48