You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem in Process to Form A Cup & Handle Pattern on Major Resistance Level

in #steem7 years ago

Wow, I just found you through the adsactly discord but you really seem to know your stuff. I am still pretty new to analysis so it is nice to have someone to compare some of my stuff to.
Are you saying that with this cup and handle formation that we could see steem go to $14 or so? That is unbelievable considering it was less than a dollar when I started on steemit in aug! As great as that is, i wish I coulda stock piled more SP before this huge boom came.. lol, always the case tho with cryptos, always wishin I had more money to invest in more cryptos! LOL
Anyhow thanks for all your hard work. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70