Thankyou..I crossed 100 followers mark!

in #steem7 years ago

image
I started my steemit journey about 50 days ago.As a beginner, I was quite surprised about steemit's concept.Making money online? I was like Hell Yeahh!
Without wasting time, I made an account posted a few posts.One of my very few posts earned me $70!At that point I was the luckiest person on earth(to me).As time passed by I got more and more indulged in writing more..and so did my followers count constantly increase slowly and slowly.
It took me around 80 posts and 50 days to reach the 100 followers mark and I feel great and thankful to this community, to that whale who upvotes my very initial post God bless that whale.I may sound selfish here but that gave me a huge push to write even more and I finally reached this mark.Thankyou Everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68