18 Steps You Should Follow To Increase Your Reputation Score.

in #steem6 years ago

I - Who Am I ?
I'm @moche6 , I don't like to call myself a perfectionist, but I always find myself studying and planning ahead before doing anything important, this allows me to take advantage of all available opportunities.

Steem is such a big opportunity that no one wants to miss, specially me. I want to use the Steem network in the best possible way, that's why I'm writing these guidelines to improve my Steem experience.

II - How To Increase Your Reputation?
There is no easy way around this, you have to work really hard to achieve your reputation goal. The reputation score depends on the up-votes you get in both your posts and comments, so these are the two areas where you have to invest time and mind power to increase your reputation score.

This is my plan, not a perfect one, but it's the plan that I think will work for me.

  1. I will only post high quality content.
  2. I will aim to post 1-2 posts everyday.
  3. I will post comments more frequently.
  4. I will reply to users commenting on my posts.
  5. I will be consistent and persistent about applying the
    above rules.
  6. I will take my time when it comes to choosing the
    right title.
  7. I will aim to post my articles at the best time possible
    for higher visibility
  8. I will take care of my post layout.
  9. I will search or create relevant pictures that fit my
    post.
  10. I will learn to be more patient.
  11. I will aim to be competitive.
  12. I will take care of the minnows too.
  13. I will aim to update my posts as soon as new
    information are available.
  14. I will treat my followers well.
  15. I will learn from other successful users.
  16. I will work on multiple ideas at the same time.
  17. I will make sure that I still have fun.
  18. Track your ranking
Sort:  

Nice steps, hope you don't mind if I apply some of them too.

Lol.. I dont mind...
Kindly upvote all other post too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47