You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Storing value of relationships on a blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

This is a really well written and insightful post. I think you have really developed a good understanding of what it takes to be successful on a platform such as Steemit. I know I have learned something from reading your post and can definitely relate how some of my own experiences really come back to needing to build up a good network, build community and interact more. I have posted for year on other social platforms, it can be easy to make followers but they real value comes from relationships built over time and the ones that have followed me for years also count on me to follow and keep up with what they are doing. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42