Could this be a Crazy Opportunity for Steemit.com to jump on?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Just got done watching the above video from 2 of the top Youtubers in the world. Roman Atwood and Shay Carl form Shaytards.

They are trying to raise money to help build a hospital in Ethiopia and they are going to raffle off a brand new
Tesla X model. the video explains more of what they want to do. they were asking for companies to reach out to them to help come up with a way to give this away that is fair.

So my brain got to working and thinking that it would a great opportunity for Steemit to try to reach out to them and see if we could help some how. could you imagine what kind of exposure
Steemit would get plus a hospital gets built. I couldn't hurt.
SO if @dan and @ned read this. I think this would be a great opprotunity
for Steemit.com. Just a thought . Let me know what you think below.

#steemit #steemit-ideas

Sort:  

I like your thinking! Keep pumping out those ideas. I like that alot of your ideas involve video... it will become the platform standard.
cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63633.54
ETH 3477.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54