You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing: SolicitingPower.com - a gallery of Steem projects worth supporting (with your delegations)

in #steem6 years ago

Oh, thank you very much for this initiative. And for the very elaborate and clear explanation, it is certainly for people like you that Steemit is a great place. It is obvious that you have put a lot of effort and love into this project and I know it will be something very big! I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84