You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The hidden power inside yourself: How to achieve your goals by Visualization

in #steem8 years ago

Recommending that people visualize success is great. I agree that it's a powerful motivational tool. But this article is conspiracy theory propaganda dressed up as a self help article and it's extremely irresponsible.

The idea that fluoride in drinking water does damage to your brain is a conspiracy theory that has already been debunked. See: https://www.theguardian.com/commentisfree/2013/sep/19/anti-fluoride-science-australia

There is a reason why the only articles online that argue against fluoride are written by amateurs for extremely questionable conspiracy theory "news" outlets. If we consult the scientific community, there is a consensus that fluoride in drinking water is safe.

Please, everyone, do your research before wasting money on boron to get your "third eye" back.

Sort:  

If you searched specifically for an article against fluoride in water, obviously you'll find it. If you search for something on google, you find it. ;)
I'm not talking about a theory, I'm talking about my own experience. What I feel/see/experience myself is true for me. But if you only read an article and believe it because there they say the statement has been disproved, then you're the one who is naive.
And just for your information, Boron only costs 12€. I want to share information and help people, and not make people waste their € 12 ;) But there are also free ways to decalcify your pineal gland, which I mentioned above.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73