You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Predictions On When Steemit.com Will Go Into the Top 1000 Websites in the World?

in #steem7 years ago

Yes, even I suppose by end of the year it should reach top 1000. The growth is tremendous, just need to maintain the momentum. The only worry I have is up till when steemit will keep providing payouts. There would be some limitation to keep offering free coins. Do let me know if you have idea about this.

Sort:  

@mittalpatel The Steem rewards are paid out of the steem inflation I believe which is around 9.5% and decreases 0.5% each year, I'm not sure what will happen as the inflation rate becomes very low, but if it becomes a problem they can raise the inflation rate again with a hard fork.

That makes sense. Thanks for this info. I will dig deeper into it myself to figure what future holds for steemit rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75