You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why the price of Steem is surging.

in #steem7 years ago

Hi my dear friend, I wish you a Happy New Year!

You only have to look at the hundreds of replies I got on my recent blogs to know it is true. If I like a comment it is worth alot of money to the commentator. Lots more people read my blogs because I have lots of steempower.

Sadly true!


Interesting post, as usual! I feel the same way.
Yesterday i wrote an interesting post where i explained the reasons for the future steemit growth. Steem was at $3.5 now it is at $6.00.

The main points contained in the post was:

  • HF20;
  • growing traffic (alexa rankings);
  • new exchange will list STEEM and SBD;
  • LOW fees;
  • Steemit still in Beta Version

If you've got time to burn, you might take a look into it.. it's in italian language but you could translate it with google ;-)

Sort:  

@miti I looked at your post which really seems so terribly interesting that I struggled to read it in Italian (I have never learned any Italian). Whilst I could get the general idea, I wish I could have understood the detail better.

Time permitting, I will translate it in english ;-)

I put the translation in the same post.. thank for your interest ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63