You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The One Question That Will Determine Whether You Make A Ton In Cryptocurrency!!!

in #steem6 years ago

I believe we've seen literally nothing yet. If Steemit is any indication of what creativity will come through blockchain technology then I say, "Hold onto your jockey shorts". It's going to be wild. Just look at all the creative apps and ideas from a rather small group of folks in a very short period of time. When this hits it's stride the creative potential is limitless. Yes, I'll be investing in EOS, and Steem and other viable blockchains because I believe in human potential. Nothing we've seen so far will unleash human creativity like blockchain will. Our biggest problem will be keeping up with all the new uses for it. Those of us reading this post today will remember the time in early 2018 when we finally committed to riding the wave of Blockchain to a golden shore.

Sort:  

I agree. One of the saddest excuses I hear from people in their 50's and 60's is that they just don't understand computers, and they must be too old. Hogwash! If you like being alive, keep up with the tech. Age is the laziest excuse of all.

Steemit is a trendsetter. It is exciting to be a part of the evolution.

I am 61 turns around the sun. I knew enough about computers to be on facebook. They make it easy. I was following @wwf . He went to steemit. I took one look at it and said to myself " I can't do that" it's too complicated. Motivation is key to learning. I am getting myself free of the controls that keep me from being what I Am. Whatever it takes. Spirit has no age. Peace and Prosperity to you @angelfire808

We are contemporaries @kathylee. My children were funded a computer as a part of our homeschooling program in 1995. I learned right along with them. I may not know all the tech, but I do my best to keep up. It is what keeps us vibrant and alive. Thanks for stopping by.

Spirit is ageless and timeless; as I choose to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31