Whale me then!

in #steem6 years ago

20180903_103535_0001.png

Hi All!

Mister-Meeseeks here with a new quest! I want to get Steem-Power delegated to me for the purposes of curating others post. I feel there is not enough post get curated by big time steem power owners! Maybe this post will get me some delegated SP for a month or week from some whales like @val-a or @hendrikdegrote. Now I'm not saying they don't do anything with there Steem just seeing if I can get noticed by them.


Have you ever checked out https://steemdown.com Created by @bitcoiner.
You can see which whales are powering down. But I like to see what different whales have.(Transparent is cool)


If you had lets say 500k SP would you help curate post? Thats at present time a $30 upvote!

All in all I'm just thinking on the blockchain. If you want to delegate for short period awesome if not thats cool also. Thanks for your time!
20180801_174600_0001.png

Sort:  

Thank you for subing. I haven't been able to upload videos here at dtube. I have a mediarevolt channel which I will be starting to do live sessions on soon. The link is below. I also post there often.
https://mediarevolt.org/fb_811498212380163/

Thank you for subing. I haven't been able to upload videos here at dtube. I have a mediarevolt channel which I will be starting to do live sessions on soon. The link is below. I also post there often.
https://mediarevolt.org/fb_811498212380163/

Congratulations @mister-meeseeks! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78