You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock and a Hard place: Investor or creator?

in #steem6 years ago

I see accounts that I have been supporting for many months yet, they have no more SP than the original Steemit delegation... How? Why?

Two things here, lack of knowledge and fear, both of which are very detrimental to success in anything. Maybe users dont know the importance of investing or are afraid of it. Its actually hard for me to say why exactly, but when i first got to steemit, i made mistakes of taking out my sbd to buy internet data, as i spent more time, i learnt better to invest all, and the growth has been steady since then

Sort:  

People seem to not realise what is going to happen in the future as they seem content to every day come in as if it is their first day here. When the competition arrives, they are likely to find themselves struggling. It is a pity considering the opportunity they have.

Yeesss exactly, NOW cannot be overemphasized, just recently i stopped wishing i should have known steemit 2016 when it started, things will have been way better, but this is the reality now, here is my own 2016 on steemit, put all my all now! And watch myself thank me in 2018...when 2020 comes
Not to sound to dramatic but...really thats it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32