You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye Beta, Hello Thailand?

in #steem5 years ago

I have this pesky family thing going on too and plan to show up with 4 kids and one of the kid's boyfriends in tow. Starting at zero and somehow manifesting that trip to SE Asia! Come on @meesterboom, you can do it!

Sort:  

Haha, my the sound of it yours are a tiny bit older than mine, I can't get my younger to travel for longer than 15 minutes without going full on screams sweaty berky!

Yes, mine might be older, but travelling with a 4 year old hard head ain't my favourite past time either. And that 'mommy" I want a drink, food, need to pee thing gets old quite easily too! 😂

Haha, I know that one, my other is 6 and pulls the same stuff lol

I hear Temazepam works quite well!

@abh12345 LOL. Yeah, and the fun thing is that in Thailand, you can buy that and other sleeping aids right over the counter! No FDA warnings there!

Another reason to love the land of smiles!

Yeah! Well, there's a lot of things that I love about the land of smiles, and sleeping pills might be low on that list...but yeah. LOL

Well at least it's cheap! ;0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69