Sort:  

Most of times, I do sent 0.03sbd no upvoted.
Up to 0.150sbd is in your hand with out upvotes

Kindly help me to check your bot machine, because I have wasted too much of SBD

Will give you a try

I gave it a try.

I sent 0.03

@minnowpond hello I spent 3 days ago 0.0030 and has not resteem my pots,please do help me to believe in this platform steemit

It seem like sometime the bot will work for upvote and sometime it is not. I guess some of the voter maybe low in power. But will i get resteem after their power is back to normal. Really have not see into it yet bit i guess a small donation will be ok but if too much in a row will be losing our sbd.

already make the payment of 0.2

@minnowpond. I have sent sbd for you 3 hours ago 0.200 please give me a regular batch of gifts. and if I am wrong do not meet the request tolonng return. I will do my best for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68212.63
ETH 2645.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69