Minnowpond Update

in #steem7 years ago

Minnowpond will now only be upvoting people who follow the account @minnowpond. minnows unite.png

Sort:  

I didn't get this Project .... Your account requested a 1 SBD registration before .. but exactly how does you reward plan works ???
and what about plagirim or span .. do you filter those ?

Ya I'm not quite understanding how this works either..

Sounds fair. You should also find a way to remove people that don't upvote the comments the bot posts after upvoting. It's ok if you forget once or twice but I have seen people that never upvote them!

We appreciate your votes! If more people would vote as well we could rent more SP to bring you guys more free money :]

Well.. here's an upvote :P

here's an upvote as well..

Upvote & Following you...

hey! count me in! upvote!

One more from me too! w00t!

@minnowpond .... let your Steem Power go back to 100% http://www.steemd.com/@minnowpond

This is strange...

Here is an upvote and a follow

yeah tq.

Congratulations @minnowpond! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I've followed @minnowpond now. Is that all that is required to get upvotes?

Thanks so much! I appreciate what you do!

Ok got it I have been following even though I though I was following from before. Hmmmm blonde moment ha kidding :)

Already following. Thanks for your support.

I'm already a stalker, I mean a follower.😬

Yes, Indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48