Minnow Pond Resteem Service

in #steem7 years ago

We will now be offering a resteem service! Minnow pond has over 3000 followers now!

And for the small price of 0.2 SBD, We will resteem your post of choice! To use this service simply send 0.2 SBD to minnowpond with the URL of your post included as the memo!

This will initially be a manual service, but should be automated in the next few days. Your posts will be resteemed between 7am - 11am PST currently!

All SBD raised this way will be used to rent more delegation for minnowpond to make our votes we hand out for FREE! worth more! Thanks for your support steemians! lets make steemit greater!minnows unite.png

Sort:  

Am testing this now! 👍🔝👏

Hello! I sent the 0,2 SBD... Didn´t get the resteem :(

Definitely will support this service. Sent my 0.2SBD already!

Wow...this is a conundrum. I have six things in my tightly curated feed that came from this resteeming program. Five of them are garbage that I don't want to see. One was pretty interesting. So now I have to balance the benefit of being a @minnowpond follower against having a ton of noise. I suspect I'll bow out quite shortly. This is obviously inconsequential, I don't expect any special accommodation or concern. But it does point to some kind of disconnect. Why are the vast bulk of the comments here enthusiastic? What am I missing about how people are engaging with Steem? I'm new here and still trying to figure things out.

I'm with you man

Wow, that's awesome! Thanks! :-)

Sounds like an awesome service. I cant wait to try it.
Thanks for everything you do!

nice drawing!
I will try new service!

Hi, @minnowpond. I just tried the service and sent you SBD 0.2.
Thanks!

Awesomeness! Can't wait to bust this out on my new post! Thank you for what you all do! 💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69