boost your posts with minnowpond

in #steem6 years ago

send 0.01 -> 1.5 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve upvotes, or send 0.5 steem to be resteemed to 7k+ followers.

Our RPC node lag varries from about 15 min -> 3 hours, some lag may occur between sending and recieving votes.

Sort:  

when can i expect to get my vote? or will you return the money. now it is 24 hours?

Great, thank you for offering such a great service especially the resteem one!

hey guys have sent some sbd for resteem when will this occur?

I’ve sent you for resteem but I’ve received upvotes...

You added upvotes many many hours after my post payed out and i need a refund

I can’t see that I got my upvote? What user will do that? Sent earlier today

So..... I paid 4 hours ago... Still no resteem. What gives?

Ok
Thank God you guys are back in action

hey @minnowpond, I sent over 0.5 SBD yesterday and didn't get an upvote. any idea what's going on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50