Boost your post with minnowpond!

in #steem7 years ago

Send 0.03->2 SBD to minnowpond with your post url in the memo and recieve a vote from 5-70 accounts.
Send 0.5 Steem to minnowpond with your post url in the memo and recieve a resteem.

Sort:  

Nice offer.

If it was real

@minnowpond i send you 2 SBD .. you didnt upvote me ... I WANT THAT SBD BACK !!

Hey, sorry about that. We have been experiencing some spam attacks from people sending 0.002 SBD every few seconds which was interupting other votes.

We are fixing the issue now.

Yesterday, I sent you 1 SBD, but no upvote or resteem. Please refund or upvote.

Hola. revisando la respuesta. quiero preguntar. Envie un0,001 sbd y luego vino un descuento y a su vez me solicitaste un 1 .000 sbd. En total trnasferi 2 sbd . quisiera saber como funciona. He buscado y no he conseguido.
Ademas por un solo post he recibido 2.20 Gracias

Are you going to fix this issue anytime soon?

I sent in .5 SBD for your services, please refund if you're not going to complete as promised.

I also sent .4 SBD to you yesterday morning and still nothing from you. Please fulfill the service or refund me my .4 SBD.

@minnowpond give me my SBD back !!

Hey, sorry about that. We have been experiencing some spam attacks from people sending 0.002 SBD every few seconds which was interupting other votes.

We are fixing the issue now.

Yeah I sent you guys 2.0 SBD 3 days ago for this URL https://steemit.com/sports/@robertandrew/come-on-all-you-tough-steemians-out-there-can-you-take-this-guy-down-another-edition-of-wwsd-with-video
And no Upvotes. Nada. Please refund me or apply it to antoher Post.

And today I sent 1 SBD. for this URL ttps://steemit.com/trump/@robertandrew/do-we-really-need-a-military-parade-usually-the-guys-with-the-biggest-c-cks-don-t-have-to-show-off

Again, nothing. Nada. Maybe it may take til later on today ? Which is fine But the first one from 3 days ago , Iam wondering what happened ????

Please let me know what you are going to do about this. And I will come back and delete this message once it is taken care of. No problem. Thankyou,

Sincerely,
Robert

Oye amigo buenas tardes te envie 0.300 para votos positivos y no me enviates nada por favor, regresa o reembolsa @minnowpond

I sent 0.030SBD two times no upvoted, please what is going on.

Hello @minnowpond or the owner, I made a mistake in transferring money for your bot services due to internet network problematic.

The picture below is the screenshoot of my transfering

_20180429_014744.jpg

I hope you dont mind transfering it back.I do not know how to contact you, therefore I try it through this post. Sorry for your inconvenience and Thank you for your attention.

Regards,

Hafizolgafur

apologize @minnowpond but I transferred you without wanting 0.030 full, I only had to transfer 0.03 please if you can return the 0.027 that I'll give you more serious

@minnowpond turns out to be collecting SBD from newbies without actually doing its job. I sent 0.03SBD and got nothing in return.

I want my SBD too!

I sent 0.03 sbd... but don't get upvotes... this is my first experience with you which is not good.. :(
https://steemit.com/photography/@infotainmenthub/photograph-01

I figured this out!! ✋
It's called the minnowpond because it's just like throwing money into a pond and you never see that money again!! 😫

How long do you need???? Its been more than 10 hours @minnowpond

You still haven’t responded to my messages - resteemed my post or offered me a refund. Reply please.

It’s only been 2days since they took my money and did nothing. Did they ever make things right?

Nope! @minnowpond are nothing but fraudulent.

I’ve used them 4-5 times before and worked good. This time nothing... I understand few hrs but days is total bullshit.

I've been waiting over a week, but they haven't resteemed.
Also paid for upvotess and got about 50% of what I paid back.
Not very impressed

i sent u 0.10 but didn't get any upvote...please check

I sent 0.03 to minnowpond yesterday and no upvote till now.... What is going on??

I already sent a friend

Hi, how long does the resteem take, I sent steem about 3 hours ago. Thanks very much @goldiemr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62164.65
ETH 2439.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67