You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Grew My Account, RE: @practicalthought

in #steem6 years ago

I can't believe I missed this! I just went and read those early posts and feel like you haven't changed one bit. I guess you must a have annoyed a few whales, but they didn't chase you off, so glad about that. It's funny that you've been talking about the "quality content" rhetoric right from the start and you've been right all along, but people keep quoting it even now. Then the new users wonder why someone's picture of a turd or their one line post gets 1000s of votes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I figure in about 5 more years I'll silence those idiots. :)

Kidding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68