Sort:  

I don't think we'll be strong on the 2nd stage for at least half a year or so. The whales (and especially @steemit) can only power down this fast, and without good distribution of SP the content curation is skewed. Good thing is that there is a lot of effort to meliorate those problems. Another good thing is it might coinside that parts of stage 3&4 will be complete when the people can take advantage of them.
Myself, I finaly got paid for my services, outside my usual translation efforts. A lot of posts that I translate don't payout much, although they are good. But now I am working on something for the Russian segment and people there are all about #spreadthepower :-)

Well, the main reason why I said 6 months, is because the whales will take around that time to redistribute SP, If no redistribution happens, we could land in "big" problems.

Myself, I finaly got paid for my services, outside my usual translation efforts. A lot of posts that I translate don't payout much, although they are good. But now I am working on something for the Russian segment and people there are all about #spreadthepower :-)

Nice to see that! :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58