You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eighth Week of Faucet Earnings, and a Short Interview

in #steem5 years ago

I sent some gifts as a thank you.
I will not tell here - But it is SBI and something else. Hope you enjoy it. I REALLY ENJOYED this intervju.
PERFECT! Will show you next week when I publish at my blog.

Sort:  

Whoa! "Something else" has just arrived here... If this is what you're talking about, then it's rather big :D ! I hadn't expected this. Thank you so much!

Yes that was the "somethig else" . Glad you like it. Use it in a good way.
Maybe we can cooperate more in future. Just now I have to publish your text and then talk to your Venezuela friend. And make some own blogpost too of course.
Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26