Ok, So... What's Next?

in #steem4 years ago

I have been a little afraid to post anything in regards to the current events on the STEEM platform. I get that disputes, takeovers, investments, conflicts in direction have and are being covered thoroughly by people more qualified to lead those discussions and debates.

image.png

What I would like to know is... Once that is hashed out, what's the plan?

Is there a plan for continuing the development of this platform in a meaningful way?

Should the platform survive the current conflicts what is the vision for the future?

I'm genuinely interested and invested in this platform.

At this poing, I'm afraid there is risk of being forked out for asking.

Who would continue to use or maintain an investment in a platform where that risk exists?

I can't be alone in these concerns, I hope to see them addressed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65