You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM to the MOON! - My Top Crypto Picks for 2018!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Really good points. May favorite part about Steemit is that original posts are rewarded not just repeats of popular youtube videos. It is a festival of poetry, art, music and and adventure as well as a financial support group. I told 3 friends at and some family about Steemit. Some were interested but didn't do anything. Still they kept it in mind. All of the researched the site. Some didn't like it and one started to steem on @artjohn. SP is awesome to have but I have some questions about that. If my upvote is worth more then how do I control the percentage of upvote I'm giving? The second question is what is best to do with SBD that gathers up is the price is high now? Buy Steem and power up? I looked at block trades in our wallet. The fees for bitcoin there are not to high. Is that a good way to trade SBD? Actually I'm planning to visit my parents in Chicago this summer and thinking that this SBD can somehow be converted to support part of my trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44