What are you waiting for? Steem’s price is already a bargain. Keep stacking, keep growing...I do!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I know that most of us will probably be disappointed by now, judging by the fact that prices on coinmarketcap.com look like a mess.

And you don’t actually have to be an analyst to understand it. It the way it feels right now. It’s everywhere....

People have stopped posting. My feed is practically empty. But in my opinion this is the worst mistake someone can make. To let prices and speculation control your emotions and efforts so far.

FFD6ED18-1B90-4F08-ADC4-D82C9D5C2589.jpeg

Image source

I’ve stated that I am a huge fan of this concept. Steemit concept. And I ain’t going anywhere. In fact I think it is a really great opportunity to buy some more steem and power up.
D818E74A-6C7D-4E49-AB73-C0D97276CFFA.jpeg

If not now then...when?

I remember reading posts from people who thought prices were high and that the came in too late and in fact they were. In January marketcap was almost 800bil while now it is roughly 240. Steem’s price was $4+ while now it is almost $1.

Could this be the opportunity we were all looking for? Maybe it is the last chance to grab steem’s train. Because as soon ar it rolls, it ain’t gonna come back.

I know that not everyone can afford it to buy. You see, financial crisis all over the world has a great impact in every day life. In fact I struggle to buy each time. But when I do, I get that feeling that, maybe not tomorrow or next week, but definitely in the near future, it will worth every penny.

When I registered back in January, my plan was to have 5000SP by the end of the year. And slowly but steadily I am getting there. 80% of my plan is completed. Just hit 4K and it feels great. And with hard work and a little luck by the end of the year I might have accomplished my goal.

Unimaginable if you ask me. I remember looking at those high stacked accounts, even the ones like the one I am sitting on right now and thought I would never make it up there.

And this a great chance also to thank all those who have supported me so far. I am truly grateful guys. In fact I wouldn’t be here without your support.

From a future dolphin(?)
99ECC04D-DBE1-4290-ACB7-2035439DFD74.jpeg

Until next time...
Stay awesome!
Cheers @mindtrap

Sort:  

I agree with you. Not only Steem, but a lot of good crypto projects are really at a discount rate at the moment.

And I want to emphasize what you said here:

" I get that feeling that, maybe not tomorrow or next week, but definitely in the near future, it will worth every penny".

I think the same thing. It's just a matter of time and sooner or later, the market will recover and and we will get our hard-earned gains.

That’s why quitting is out of the question...
Keep investing, posting and engaging with people
Thank you for stopping by

dude i feel it, I literally just posted an article with the same thought. Power up now, SP is only going to be harder and harder to come by when the price soars!! Keep it up !!

This is the way. The only way

Great article from@mindtrap. Keep it regular for people to appreciate!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mindtrap from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Bueno.... me das ánimo. Seguire luchando

This is a really informative post! By the way, I've created a Steemit t-shirt for this amazing community. Hope that you like it!
front.jpg
https://teespring.com/steem-to-the-moon

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

I do believe, the future for crypto including steem is birght... And also I do agree that this price falling is a absolute opportunity rather than something to be worry about...💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55