You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The only trend I care about:

in #steem6 years ago

Well brother, thanks for that! To be honest I didn't know that function.
But I have to admit that I love this line! It looks bullish not for a short term investment but alts have showed great progress especially over the last 16 months. And the fact that Steem, BTS, of of course one of my favorites (ZIL) belong in that trend makes me really optimistic.
Especially considering the last few days/weeks downfall.... Seems like a perfect point for investment.

PS. In that group, also belong some of the coins that will vanish... so everyone has to be careful!

Have a nice day @cryptographic

Sort:  

PS. In that group, also belong some of the coins that will vanish... so everyone has to be careful!

^^ That!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64