You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a $ 84K profit with Steem in less than a Week?

in #steem4 years ago

Then, lets synchronize our watches.

And...who is gonna be the buyer? :P

Besides that, if I would have had that kind of money I wouldn't be behind a computer screen trying to "entertain" you with this whole made up story.

Where would you be really? Anywhere as long as there are beers, my guess.

Sort:  

He'd probably be right where the signature photo was taken :D

Yep, and much much closer to that two chicks in the background ...

Drinks on you!

That goes without saying.

At some point in the future I hope I can stretch to a round or two as well :)

We all 10 would, each 1.2 M.
In, and later on Out again, all at the same time.

Beers, women and Sun. And in that order! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41