Sun July 9th 2017: The Day The Steem Dollar Returned Home To It's $1 Parity Peg.

in #steem7 years ago

Sort:  

I have noticed a difference in curation rewards (mining rewards) as well. It does seem more "fair". imo. Very interested to see how this system works over the next while. I am playing around with different systems / voting weights to find what best works for me and the curation goals I want to achieve while at the same time finding good content.

Hey Johal, lets just say I have favourite voting slider positions for both posting and curation. I self vote at 50% and curate between 5%-25% at the moment until I get back to 100% voting power - then when I do that'll change from 5%-100% for curation. Organic curation by slider is the future my friend. Enjoy spreading the blockchain love.<3

SSA Johal bai ji. Are you available to chat with me and @mathworksheets on Steemit.chat? Need to discuss something important.

you can find me in Discord chat brother. Feel free to PM me in Steem Speak. Steems 24/7 radio chat service. People are there 24/7 , including me.

www.steemspeak.com - just create an account/download software.

looking forward to talking further with you and @mathworksheets

Bai ji, thanks so much for your reply @thejohalfiles, tuhaada username ki hai discord channel vich?

Hallo @ thejohalfiles , I need your support, I have been spreading the truth about our flat earth recently but got flagged yesterday by @fyrstikken because of this. Will you support me by upvote the posts that got flagged?

Just curious @thejohalfiles, I realize you didn't upvote this particular post:

Screen Shot 2017-07-10 at 9.19.16 PM.png

But why are you consistently upvoting this guy's content? Do you genuinely find it to be good content? Is it for the curation rewards?

I dont believe in everything he says thats for sure, also dont upvote everything he says. I think it is interesting to listen to others perspectives, thats all. He has some wise words , although I do not agree with his view on my president. We are all on the same path in life trying to figure this matrix out and make sense of it all. I really dont agree with his views on the flag either. But someone who is not a patriot would never understand anyway.

I do get your points (and agree) as a patriot even I am German and not a fan of our current president :-)

i still cant figure out how the system work dammmm

Yes your acount is like a guinne pig to see how all these new changes actualy effect a substantial account! You can tell us how profitable curation can really be!
Hey to everyone watching this, if u wanna REALLy be fair, go and show @thejohalfiles some apreciation for being so helpful to all of us and giving out many thousans of dollar in his upvotes every week to all of us, by upvoting all of his recent comments Like i just did!

an hey Johal notto beg but i just did another big giveaway wher i need itto hit Sixty dollars inorderto give out forty five dollars and ive already done three succesful giveaway posts and i dunno if tis one will make it to its target, if u could help me out, it would be given out to minnow! im tryin to see if I can make like $100 off a post next andgiveaway $70 (since 10 perccent already goes to currators etc ) and I wanna do a posst where iif it hiits $1000 I would give out $700 in giveaways to minnows! Anyay right now my latest post is just ast "if this post gets $60 Ill give out $45" And i I gave you a shoutout in that post and I think youll like it as its about giving money to hard working minows! I wana keep doing these posts to see how much I can afford to keep giving out like this! Thanks man!

The value of the crypto money decreases the reward also, And the opposite too.
I believe

1 steem dolar = 1 U$s?

Correct. It should be pegged at $1 for full stability.

That is awesome news. :D

= PARTY!!!! :D

I think the crypto money and strong, Because it and unstable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75