@mindhunter Lets You See The View From His Steemit Platform And Discusses Steem Power, Steemstats.com, Steemwhales.com etc.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it. I'd liked to have seen more newbie videos when I first joined Steemit. Maybe tomorrow I'll do a video on just the wallet alone and what everything means there. Thanks again @silvia :)) Steem on!!

Isn't it great to wander everywhere on Steemit and feel welcome everywhere? @mammasitta and you make me feel the most welcomest. @papa-pepper and @rigaronib (I can never spell that one right!) are good welcomers too. I like good people. Good people and cold beer are my favourite things.

And https://steemdata.com/tickers by @furion is pretty damn righteous, also!

Thank @rigaronib - excellent day trading charts for the intra-day traders. I love the expandable candle views. Cheers!

Awesome ! Thanks for shareing , i also like cold beer and steemit lol ! Cheers !🍻🍺👍😉

Steemit + cold beer = Beer on!! :))

VG+ @virtual growth! Thank you - loving the new avatar too :))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27