Sort:  

Great video showing how easy this really is. This would help a lot of new members. Re-Steemed

Most things on Steemit are easy - once someone has shown you!

I never tried withdrawing Steem out of Bittrex and didn't know that it was that easy!

Once you understand those +/- symbols it's all good :D

Hello again MH, for someone just starting out would you recommend bittrex? I had a friend recommend kraken to me also. What's your opinion on the two?

i think either are solid choices. i thought kraken was more euro tied and bittrex has us dollar tether and is focused on altcoins tied to btc. Ive only used bittrex and never had issues. Can you trade steem on Kraken?

I have accounts with both and I'm happy with both - so it's all down to personal choice at the end of the day :)

any determining factors or anything that separates the two?

I find the Bittrex platform a bit more intuitive - but not by much!

cool! cheers for the info

Wow! That was easy! Thanks! Upped and Steemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45