Sort:  

Couldn't agree more with Steem being undervalued. The Polo and exchange issues have undoubtedly suppressed the price a bit, so as more users use Bittrex and other exchanges for Steem transactions in the future, we should see I small bump in the price I would think. As Dtube gains transaction and with the introduction of Zappl, Steem should create some excitement and interest in the coming months and hopefully build some momentum.

Zappl and DTube could be the saviour of the Steem price, but we really need the daily liquid Steem traders back in the exchanges again.

We lost your audio at 1:04

Yeah, these screencasting vids are early days - they are a nightmare to operate and are v.fickle at times! I'm ordering a new microphone soon to try and rectify the issue!

One reason I stick to the written word for now - I simply don't have the equipment.

I've ordered a new microphone to increase sound quality now I've got my screencasting working :) Now I know how Sargon of Akkad feels with his continuous process of improvement!

No doubt Steem is undervalued at the moment... the volume is also super low, which is not surprising with one of the busiest exchanges having Steem offline, and the being down periodically. A ways back when things were jumping, Steem volume was sometimes 3000+ BTC a day on Poloniex. Now? The same tired coins being churned, over and over. That stuff needs to get fixed...

On the coinmarketcaps I hate seeing the Steem daily volumes below < $1 million day in day out. These exchanges really need to get their act together before we can soar again. I expect a big price correction when they do @denmarkguy :)

Steemians I see a buying opportunity here.

Same can be said for Bitcoin Cash below:

Thanks Joshua, I did notice BCH on a huge BULL run yest. Someone in China is pumping it!

I love low price, this will attract more STEEMIT users, thanks for this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75